Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 25 days,1 hours,59 minutes,21%
Sunrise: 7:05am
Sunset: 5:56pm
Daylight: 10:51
Moonrise: 4:19am (22-Feb-2017)
Moonset: 2:04pm (22-Feb-2017)
Waning Crescent
21% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 03-Feb-2017 11:19pm EST
4 February 2017 04:19 UTC
Fri, 10-Feb-2017 7:34pm EST
11 February 2017 00:34 UTC
Sat, 18-Feb-2017 2:34pm EST
18 February 2017 19:34 UTC
Sun, 26-Feb-2017 9:59am EST
26 February 2017 14:59 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 6:29am EDT
20 March 2017 10:29 UTC
Wed, 21-Jun-2017 12:25am EDT
21 June 2017 04:25 UTC
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 4:02pm EDT
22 September 2017 20:02 UTC
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 11:29am EST
21 December 2017 16:29 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display